
Begode Electric Unicycle Lineup (2026): Every Model on Begode's Store
Affiliate disclosure: product links on this page go to Amazon, or to the maker's own store for brands that sell only direct. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases, at no extra cost to you; a link to a maker's store earns us nothing. No retailer or brand sees our picks before they are published or has any say in them. How we choose.
Begode's own store listed 11 electric unicycles on October 9, 2026, and every one was marked sold out, several with pre-orders open. The line runs from the 84V A2 (300 or 750 Wh, $398 on sale) to the 252V X-Max (4,400 Wh, $3,580 on sale), and most of it is high-voltage suspension wheels for experienced riders. If you want a Begode now, the practical route is a US dealer; if you want a first wheel, Begode's only small model is the A2, and InMotion or King Song offer more choice.
Begode publishes fewer figures than InMotion or King Song, and it states speed as a no-load wheel speed rather than a riding speed. Everything below comes from Begode's product pages and its warranty, refund and shipping policies, plus US dealer and CPSC pages where noted, all read on October 9, 2026.
The Begode line-up at a glance
| Model | Pack | Motor (as stated) | No-load speed (Begode) | Tire or wheel | Suspension | Weight | Price band |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A2 | 84V, 300 or 750 Wh | 1,000 W rated | Not stated | 3.0-10 tubeless | Not stated | Approx. 20 kg (44 lb), 750 Wh version | $398 to $950 |
| C8 | 84V, 1,500 Wh | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Spring and oil, adjustable | Not stated | $880 to $1,800 |
| Falcon | 100V, 900 Wh | 1,500 W | 67 km/h (42 mph) | Street or off-road | Spring, adjustable hydraulic damping | Not stated | $780 to $1,400 |
| Falcon Pro | 100.8V, 1,600 or 1,800 Wh | 3,000 W | Up to 105 km/h (65 mph), Race Mode | 15-inch platform | 80 mm | Not stated | $1,400 to $2,900 |
| Falcon Plus | 134V, 2,400 Wh | 3,500 W | 102 km/h (63 mph) off-road mode | 3.00-12 | 90 mm | Approx. 37 kg (82 lb) | $1,980 to $2,580 |
| X-Way | 168V, 3,000 Wh | 4,500 W | Not stated | Off-road | Adjustable spring shock | Approx. 42 kg (93 lb) | $2,300 to $3,500 |
| Panther | 168V, 4,400 Wh | 5,000 W | Not stated | 22-inch wheel | Not stated | Not stated | $2,500 to $4,400 |
| Race | 210V, 3,800 Wh | 5,000 W | Up to 200 km/h (124 mph) | 20-inch, tubeless | 80 mm | Approx. 46 kg (101 lb) | $1,980 to $3,980 |
| X-Max | 252V, 4,400 Wh | 6,000 W rated / 12,000 W peak | 154 km/h (96 mph) off-road mode | 20-inch | 100 to 130 mm, adjustable | 52 kg (115 lb) | $3,580 to $3,900 |
"Not stated" means the figure did not appear in the product page's text when we read it. Two more models, the Extreme (2,400 Wh, $1,790 on sale) and the Blitz Pro 168V ($1,890 on sale), publish their specifications as images we could not read reliably, so they are left out of the table. Price bands run from Begode's sale price to its regular price; Begode shows prices in dollars, and the A2, Falcon Pro and Falcon Plus pages label them USD. Details for the X-Way and Panther come from their own pages.
Where Begode gives one motor figure, it usually does not say whether it is rated or peak; only the A2 (rated) and X-Max (rated and peak) are labeled. That makes Begode's motors hard to set against InMotion's or King Song's rated figures, which our four-brand comparison covers.
Why Begode's speed figures look so high
Begode quotes the speed the wheel spins with no rider on it, not a riding speed. Its Falcon page calls 67 km/h a "manufacturer-stated no-load speed" and adds that it "is not a guaranteed or recommended real-world riding speed"; the X-Max's 208 km/h Race Mode figure is the same kind of number. Do not compare these with the riding top speeds InMotion and King Song publish, and do not shop on them. A rider who leans past what the motor can deliver can be thrown; our tiltback and cutouts guide explains how wheels warn you first.
Which Begode fits which rider
Smallest: A2
The A2 is a 15-inch wheel on an 84V pack, in a 300 Wh version or a 750 Wh version with Samsung 50GB cells, with a 1,000 W rated motor, a 3.0-10 tubeless tire in street or off-road tread, and an 84V, 1.5 A charger. Begode estimates 15 to 20 km for the 300 Wh version at about 20 km/h with a 70 kg rider, and about 40 km for the 750 Wh version. It is the only Begode a beginner should consider, and it was sold out.
Mid-voltage suspension: C8, Falcon and Falcon Pro
The C8 pairs an 84V, 1,500 Wh pack with adjustable spring-and-oil suspension and a 5 A charger. The Falcon steps to 100V with a 900 Wh pack, a 1,500 W motor and adjustable hydraulic damping. The Falcon Pro carries a 100.8V pack of 1,600 or 1,800 Wh, a 3,000 W motor, 80 mm of travel and a 7 A charger, with charging up to 20 A supported. A 1,600 Wh version with DMEGC cells was pre-order only, with warehouse stock expected in November 2026.
High voltage: Falcon Plus, X-Way, Panther, Race and X-Max
The Falcon Plus moves to 134V and 2,400 Wh with 90 mm of travel and a 5 A charger, at approx. 37 kg (82 lb); Begode expected its first batch at US and EU warehouses around early December 2026. The X-Way and Panther run at 168V with 3,000 and 4,400 Wh packs; the X-Way page says no charger is included, and Begode sells optional fast chargers for both separately. The Race (210V, 3,800 Wh, 80 mm) and X-Max (252V, 4,400 Wh, up to 130 mm, 52 kg) sit at the top. These are heavy, very fast wheels for experienced riders with the strength to handle 82 to 115 lb.
Stock, pre-orders and where Begode ships from
Every product page offered a delivery region: a US warehouse, an EU warehouse, or shipping from Begode's factory in China. Begode's shipping policy says orders may ship from the US, Europe or China depending on stock, that standard shipping is free to most serviceable US areas, and that import tax and customs duty are the buyer's responsibility unless the checkout says otherwise. It also says a wheel, its battery and its charger may arrive separately, and that visible damage or missing items must be reported within 48 hours of delivery. The Panther's pre-order estimate of November 2026 warehouse arrival is, in Begode's words, "not a guaranteed customer delivery date."
Begode at US dealers
US dealers list Begode models that are not on Begode's own store, and some that are, at their own prices with their own warranties. eWheels listed the A1, A2, T4 and T4 Max, Hero, Master and Master Pro, Blitz, X-Way, Panther, Extreme, EX.N, EX30, EX20S and others on October 9, 2026; Alien Rides listed the Mten5 and Future.
| Model | Begode store (sale to regular) | eWheels |
|---|---|---|
| A2 | $398 to $950 | $1,150 |
| Extreme | $1,790 to $2,400 | $2,199 |
| X-Way | $2,300 to $3,499 | $2,499 to $3,399 |
| Panther | $2,500 to $4,400 | $3,999 |
The eWheels figures come from its listings for the A2, Extreme, X-Way and Panther. The dealer price buys a different warranty: eWheels gives one year including the battery pack, where Begode's direct warranty supplies replacement parts only. Our where to buy guide compares the channels.
Begode's warranty and returns
| Part | Coverage |
|---|---|
| Motor, battery, controller and mainboard, charger | 12 months |
| Shock absorbers, light assemblies | 6 months |
| Shells, covers, exterior panels, tires | 3 months (wear parts) |
| Pedals, seats, bumpers | 3 months |
Begode "normally provides the approved replacement part without charging for the part itself"; shipping, labor, diagnostics and taxes are the owner's cost unless Begode agrees in writing, and a replacement part does not restart the warranty. Coverage applies only to wheels bought on begode.com, stays with the original purchaser, and does not pass on with resale or a gift. Wheels bought from a dealer or marketplace go back to that seller first. Water damage is excluded ("Water-resistant features do not make a product waterproof"), as are normal battery capacity loss, over-discharge and storing the battery at the wrong charge. Our warranty comparison sets these terms against InMotion's and King Song's.
Begode's refund policy sets no fixed window for returns that are not about quality; every return needs written approval first, the wheel must be unused with no mileage, and the payment processing cost (generally about 4 to 5%) is kept. Begode pays return shipping only for wrong shipments, qualifying transport damage or confirmed quality problems.
A recall worth knowing about
In December 2022 the CPSC announced recall 23-055 for about 500 Begode and Gotway-branded MSP, Nikola+ and RS wheels sold by eWheels from April 2020 to June 2021, after 14 reports of the batteries catching fire, including one injury. The remedy was a free replacement battery pack from eWheels, and eWheels' recall page says it received no support from Begode for it. If you are looking at a used Begode from those years, our used wheel checklist covers how to check.
Who should skip Begode
Skip Begode as a first wheel, if you want every spec published in text, if you want a warranty that pays shipping and labor, or if you need a wheel delivered this week from the maker. For high-voltage suspension wheels sold through dealers with a dealer warranty, compare Leaperkim's line in our Leaperkim guide.
Frequently asked questions
Can I buy a Begode electric unicycle right now?
Not from Begode's own store on October 9, 2026: all 11 wheels were marked sold out, with pre-orders open on some, such as the Falcon Plus (first batch expected around early December 2026) and the Panther (November 2026 warehouse estimate). US dealers such as eWheels and Alien Rides listed several Begode models at their own prices.
What does no-load speed mean on Begode wheels?
It is the speed the wheel spins with no rider on it. Begode says this figure is not a guaranteed or recommended real-world riding speed, so it cannot be compared with the riding top speeds InMotion and King Song publish.
What warranty does Begode give?
Twelve months on the motor, battery, controller and charger, 6 months on shock absorbers and lights, and 3 months on shells, tires, pedals, seats and bumpers, from the delivery date. Begode normally supplies the replacement part only; shipping, labor and diagnostics are the owner's cost unless Begode agrees otherwise in writing.
Does Begode's warranty cover a wheel bought from a dealer?
No. Begode's warranty covers only wheels bought on begode.com. Wheels bought from a dealer, distributor, marketplace or second-hand seller go back to the original seller first, and the warranty does not transfer to a new owner.
Which Begode electric unicycle is best for beginners?
The A2 is the only small Begode on its store: an 84V wheel with a 300 or 750 Wh pack, a 1,000 W rated motor and approx. 20 kg (44 lb) for the 750 Wh version. It was sold out on October 9, 2026, and beginners have more in-stock choice from InMotion and King Song.
Where do Begode electric unicycles ship from?
Begode's shipping policy says orders may ship from a US, European or Chinese warehouse depending on stock, and its product pages offer US warehouse, EU warehouse or factory shipping. Standard shipping is free to most US areas, but import tax and customs duty are the buyer's cost unless checkout says otherwise.
Sources
- BEGODE electric unicycles, BEGODE
- A2, BEGODE
- Falcon, BEGODE
- Falcon Pro, BEGODE
- Falcon Plus, BEGODE
- RACE, BEGODE
- X-Max, BEGODE
- Warranty, BEGODE
- Refund policy, BEGODE
- eWheels Recalls Gotway and Begode Unicycles Due to Fire Hazard, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Cover photo: Night Dark by Joey Kyber, CC0 1.0, via StockSnap. Cropped.
Related guides
Electric Unicycle Specs Compared (2026): Every Current Model in One Table
A sortable spec table for every current wheel from the four main makers: battery watt-hours, top speed as listed, weight, motor, tire and suspension.
Electric Unicycle vs Electric Scooter: Specs, Size and Price Compared
A scooter is easier to start on; an electric unicycle packs more battery into a smaller footprint. The specs side by side.
Electric Unicycle vs Onewheel: Range, Speed, Weight and Price Compared
At the same money, an electric unicycle goes farther and faster; a Onewheel is lighter and rides like a board. The numbers, side by side.


